This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Susan Menzies (f)

MB ChB (Aberdeen 1986) MRCGP DRCOG

Dr Jonathan Turvill (m)

MB BCh (Wales 1977) MRCGP DRCOG

Dr Susan Liddell (f)

BSc (1997) MBBS (Newcastle 1998) MRCPCH MRCGP Dip Child Health

Dr Michael Horne (m)

MB ChB (Aberdeen 2005) MRCGP

Dr Peter Churn (m)

BSc (Hons) (St Andrews 1997) MB ChB (Hons) (Manchester 2000) MRCGP (Distinction) DFFP DRCOG

Dr John Ellis (m)

Edinburgh (1996) MBChB, DRCOF, MRCGP

Dr Laura Couston (f)

Edinburgh 2010 MBChB MRCGP

Dr Katriana Forfar (f)

BSc (Hons) - (St Andrews 2006)
MBChB - (Edinburgh 2009)

Dr Johnston Shaw (m)

Edinburgh (1979) MB ChB FRCOG FRCGP

Dr Sarah Cackette

MBChB (Aberdeen 2011)


Dr David Roberts

MRCGP DRCOG Dip Clin Ed BM BCH MA(Oxon) (Oxford 2007)

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website